List Of All Departments In CRUTECH


Calabar Campus

  • Department of Educational Foundations & Administration: The Department has three academic programmes:
    1. Educational Administration and Planning
    2. Elementary Education
    3. Guidance and Counselling
  • Department of Curriculum and Instructional Technology: The Department has seven academic programmes:
    1. Agricultural Education (Obubra Campus)
    2. Business Education
    3. Biology Education
    4. Chemistry Education
    5. Mathematics Education
    6. Physics Education
    7. Technical Education
  • Department of Mass Communication
  • Department of Visual Arts Technology
  • Department of Architechture
  • Department of Estate Management
  • Department of Urban And Regional Planning
  • Department of Biological Sciences (Biology and Microbiology)
  • Department of Chemical Sciences (Chemistry and Biochemistry)
  • Department of Computer Science
  • Department of Mathematics/Statistics
  • Department of Physics
  • Department of Electrical/Electronics Engineering
  • Department of Civil Engineering
  • Department of Mechanical Engineering
  • Department of Wood Product Engineering

Okuku Campus

  • Department of Medical Biochemistry
  • Department of Medical Physiology
  • Department of Human Anatomy

Ogoja Campus

  • Business Administration
  • Accountancy Department
  • Department of Hospitality and Tourism

Obubra Campus

  • Department of Animal Science
  • Department of Agricultural Economics and Extension
  • Department of Agronomy
  • Department of Fisheries and Aquatic Science
  • Department of Forestry and Wildlife Management

Was this article helpful?

Related Articles